News & Events: Events

Posted on Apr 10, 2014

Easter in Cornucopia!

Easter

Spring has sprung, the grass is riz, I wonder where them birdies is…

 

Celebrate Easter with our delicious special!

available from saturday 19th – monday 21st april

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

Rina Whyte, Nutritionist, ‘New Year – New You!’ Tues 4th Feb

Talk in Cornucopia

Rina Whyte, Nutritionist, ‘New Year – New You!’

Tues 4th Feb. Doors at 7pm.

€15 with a casserole, rice & a health boost salad. Buy Tickets Below.

We are welcoming Rina back to Cornucopia after her last sold out talk.

This talk will be a great overview looking at what is health for you in 2014.

Rina is a qualified Nutritional Therapist, she has been involved in the area of Nutrition for over 20 years. As well as seeing individual clients, Rina gives seminars and workshops on Nutrition and Healthy Eating.

Specialised areas of interest are in preventative medicine, managing chronic illness and promoting optimal health by improving the physiological function of a number of bodily systems, including the digestive, immune, endocrine and cardiovascular systems.

For more information: Rina Whyte Nutritional Therapist BDes (Hons) Dip. N.T. MNTOI

t: 087 238 9591

e: rinawhyte@yahoo.com

w: www.eatyourgreens.ie

facebook: Eat Your Greens Rina Whyte





Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Christmas and New Years Opening Hours

CB049553

Sunday 22nd Dec: 9am – 9pm

(Open early for Buffet Breakfast!)

Monday 23rd Dec: 8.30am – 9pm

Tuesday 24th Dec: 8.30 am – 6.30 pm

Wednesday 25th Dec: Closed

Thursday 26th Dec: Closed

Friday 27th Dec: 8.30 am – 10.15 pm

Saturday 28th Dec: 8.30 am – 10.15 pm

Sunday 29th Dec: 12 noon – 9pm

Monday 30th Dec: 8.30 am – 9pm

Tuesday 31st Dec: 8.30a.m  6.30 pm

Wednesday 1st Jan 2014: – 12 noon – 7pm

Wishing all of our customers and very happy & healthy Christmas and New Year!